Royal Calcutta Turf Club

Follow Us
Weather ReportNot Available

Racing

Fixtures

 

Calcutta Monsoon Meeting 2022

 
1st Day Wednesday 24th August 2022  
2nd Day Wednesday 31st August 2022  
3rd Day Wednesday 7th September 2022 Cancelled
4th Day Wednesday 14th September 2022  
5th Day Wednesday 21st September 2022 Fillies Trial Stks
6th Day Wednesday 28th September 2022 Colts Trial Stks
7th Day Thursday 6th October 2022  
8th Day Wednesday 12th October 2022  
9th Day Sunday 23rd October 2022  Derby
10th Day Wednesday 26th October 2022  
             

Fixtures For The Calcutta Cold Weather Season 2022- 2023

1st  Day Saturday  5th November  2022  
2nd  Day Saturday  12th  November  2022  
3rd  Day Saturday  19th  November  2022  
4th  Day Friday  25th  November 2022 1000 Guineas
5th  Day Saturday  3rd  December 2022 2000 Guineas 
6th  Day Thursday  8th  December 2022  
7th  Day Saturday  17th  December 2022 Gold Cup  
8th  Day Thursday  22nd  December 2022 Oaks
9th  Day Monday  26th  December 2022 Army Cup
10th  Day Sunday  1st  January 2023 Produce Stakes
11th  Day Sunday 8th  January 2023 Cal Derby Stakes
12th  Day Saturday 14th  January 2023 Champion Sprint 
13th  Day Wednesday 18th  January 2023  
14th  Day Monday  23rd  January 2023 Indian Champion Cup/ Champagne Stks
15th  Day Saturday  28th  January 2023  
16th  Day Thursday  2nd  February 2023  
17th  Day Saturday  11th  February 2023 Queen’s Cup 
18th  Day Saturday  18th  February 2023 Million
19th  Day Thursday  23rd  February 2023  
20th  Day Wednesday  1st  March 2023 St Leger
21st  Day Tuesday 7th  March 2023  
22nd  Day Wednesday   15th March 2023  
23rd  Day Wednesday   22nd March 2023  
24th  Day Thursday  23rd  March 2023  
25th  Day Wednesday 29th  March 2023  
26th  Day  Thursday 30th  March 2023  
27th  Day Tuesday 4th  April 2023  
28th  Day Wednesday 5th  April 2023  
29th  Day Tuesday 11th  April 2023  
30th  Day Wednesday 12th  April 2023